Tedashii – Never Fold

Never Fold is a 17 track and the fifth studio album by Houston rapper, Tedashii. Featuring LeCrae, Crowder, 1K Phew, Jarry Manna, Parris Chariz, Sara Reeves and Kam Parker. Released over the label Reach Records and it‘s will follow-up his 2016 EP This Time Around and is his first album since his 2014 album Below Paradise.