Elcamino – Don’t Eat The Fruit

Here comes the new Album from Bufaalo, New York MC El Camino, who‘s been blowing up within the past couple years. He dropped a self-titled EP with Griselda Records in November of 2017 & a mixtape last summer called Walk on Water but now, he’s delivering his long-awaited debut. His new album „Don‘t Eat The Fruit“ is a 10 track featuring Benny The Butcher, Meyhem Lauren, Conway and Crimeapple.